Contact Us

St. Bernard Parish Hospital

Main (504) 826-9500

 

Administration: (504) 826-9600

Charlie Lindell, Chief Executive Officer, Charlie.lindell@sbph.net

Treasure Schwab, Associate Administrator, Treasure.schwab@sbph.net

Marilyn Bridges, Adminstrative Secretary, marilyn.bridges@sbph.net

Case Management: (504) 826-9550

Chris Raffo, Director of Case Management,  Chris.raffo@sbph.net

Earl Dejan, Discharge Planner,  Earl.dejan@sbph.net

Susan Gebbia, Case Manager, Susan.gebbia@sbph.net

Tracy Scallan, Case Manager, Tracy.scallan@sbph.net

Nicole Spears, Social Worker, Nicole.spears@sbph.net

Cardiopulmonary: (504) 826-9380

Andre Meyers, RRT, Cardiopulmonary Director, Andre.meyers@sbph.net

Environmental Services: (504) 826-9461

Andrea Garrison, Environmental Services Director, Andrea.garrison@sbph.net

Sylvia Lampton, Supervisor, Sylvia.lampton@sbph.net

Finance: (504) 826-9094

Peter Torsch, Chief Financial Officer,  Peter.torsch@sbph.net

Joseph Kemka, Special Projects Officer,   Joseph.kemka@sbph.net

Beth Treadway, Accounts Payable Coordinator, Beth.treadway@sbph.net

Destrie Gonzales, Payroll Coordinator, destrie.gonzales@sbph.net

Brianna Palermo, Senior Accountant, Brianna.palermo@sbph.net

Food & Nutrition: (504) 826-9390

Jacqueline Billips, Food Service Manager, Jacqueline.billips@sbph.net

Jennifer Zeringue, Dietician, Jennifer.zeringue@sbph.net

General Information: (504) 826-9500

Gift Shop: (504) 826-9985

Health Information Management: (504) 826-9580

Roxanne Songy, Health Information Management Director, Roxanne.songy@sbph.net

Dana Usner, Health Information Management Specialist, Dana.usner@sbph.net

Human Resources: (504) 826-9400

Melody O’Connell, Human Resources Director, Melody.Oconnell@sbph.net

Misty McShan, Generalist, Misty.mcshan@sbph.net

Information Technology: (504) 826-9515

Zane Looney, Information Technologies Director, Zane.looney@sbph.net

Laboratory: (504) 826-9293

Rafat Alkurd, Laboratory Director, rafat.alkurd@sbph.net

David Domangue, Senior Technologist,  David.domangue@sbph.net

Materials Management: (504) 826-9440

Jean Dodge, Materials Management Director, Jean.dodge@sbph.net

Terry St. Germaine, Buyer, terry.st.germaine@sbph.net

Medical Imaging: (504) 826-9360

Ricky Arbuckle, BS, CV, RT, Medical Imaging Director, Ricky.arbuckle@sbph.net

Medical Staff Services: (504) 826-9537

Treasure Schwab, Physician Relations Director, Treasure.schwab@sbph.net

Nursing Services: (504) 826-9512

Janice Kishner, RN,Interim Chief Nursing Officer, Janice.kishner@sbph.net

Kimberly Dickerson, RN, Medical-Surgical Director, kimberly.dickerson@sbph.net

Euclide Gaines, RN, Emergency Room Director, Euclide.gaines@sbph.net

Tiffany White, RN, ICU Director, Tiffany.white@sbph.net

Julie Borchers, RN, Surgical Services Director, julie.borchers@sbph.net

Patient Advocate: (504) 826-9517

Tiffanie Trosclair, Patient Advocate, Tiffanie.trosclair@sbph.net

Patient Registration Services: (504) 826-9498

Stewart Rasberry, Patient Access Director, stewart.rasberry@sbph.net

Patient Financial Services: (504) 826-9493

Jennifer Villarreal, Patient Financial Counselor, jennifer.villarreal@sbph.net

Pharmacy: (504) 826-9620

Kathy Nicolay, R.Ph., Pharmacy Director, Kathy.nicolay@sbph.net

Plant Operations: (504) 826-9455

Roger Estopinal, Supervisor Plant Operations, Roger.estopinal@sbph.net

Quality/Risk Management: (504) 826-9415

Sylvester Pawol, Quality/Risk Management Director, Sylvester.pawol@sbph.net

Marie Tassin, Performance Improvment/Risk Manager, Marie.tassin@sbph.net

Margie Bowles, Concurrent Nurse Auditor, Margie.bowles@sbph.net

Mary Lubrano, Quality Coordinator, Mary.lubrano@sbph.net

Rehabilitation: (504) 826-9395

Kimberly Stewart, Director Rehab, Kimberly.stewart@sbph.net